Sisters~Creative Fun Glamorous Photography


Sisters are..

clothes borrowers

fit throwers

cover stealers

secret keepers

an enemy, a friend,

a conversation without end,

sassy, bossy, silly, fussy

pretty and sweet

tea partys with treats

dress up, mess up, fess up, get punished,

fights over nothing, sharer of dreams

a headache, a pain, she gets spoiled again,

a princess, a brat, she ruined my hat,

I love her, I miss her, I tease her, I kiss her,

she is my family and that means more to me

what would I do without her?

GRP_5818 GRP_5827 GRP_5876 GRP_5838

One thought on “Sisters~Creative Fun Glamorous Photography

Leave a Reply

