Campbell Hall Lifestyle Photographer l l’m A Little Bit Country…


Sorry about the long wait for my next entry…May seemed to take over my life.

Today I am sharing a photo shoot of an awesome model (sorry guys I found her first). Priska and I met while she was working at a local coffee shop a few months ago. I needed a model, and she was perfect! Some fun facts in her words…” I am a Swiss-Canadian who loves cucumbers, hates sliced pickles, loves cats and would rather have kittens than kids. Mostly I am an artist that paints with words and a GREAT model.” ~ Priska B.

To set up an appointment for you to have a session like this, call us at 845 926-1952 or email us at grammphotography@yahoo.com.

9 thoughts on “Campbell Hall Lifestyle Photographer l l’m A Little Bit Country…

Leave a Reply

