I See A Beach In MY Future


Hey guys…what’s up? I’m totally at a loss for words lately. There is so much going through my brain, all at once, that I feel so confused. Think I’m due for some sort of vacation. Maybe a day trip to the beach will help. I could sit on the beach, staring out at the ocean, and clear my head. I’m not going to be able to go for a couple of more weeks…this weekend would have been ideal, but, we are expecting some snow….wow imagine that! We are supposed to only get a few inches (which I am glad for) but I hate driving in any snow.

Next Sunday we are attending a birthday party for a very cool family member. I am looking forward to this party…this should be fun. I’m sure we will have the camera with us and I’ll post some photos soon after.

Today I re-designed our website AGAIN! How does it look? Website Honestly….I expect to see comments today 🙂 . I changed our “About Us” page and our “Your Investment” page. I was also speaking to a friend of mine, trying to line up 1 more person to help me in setting up the awesome surprise I have in mind….but mums the word. All I can tell you is that is will be awesome.

I guess it WAS a productive day today. I found this GREAT quote while searching the net.“It’s one thing to make a picture of what a person looks like, it’s another thing to make a portrait of who they are.” – Paul Caponigro. I LOVE it because it sums up exactly how I feel about photography. Anyone can pick up a camera and snap a picture…but a true photographer picks up their equipment and photographs the inner soul of a person, place or thing. Since I started photography I have looked at many things including people in a different light.

Got to go and start some dinner…I’m planning on making Chicken Parm with Spaghetti.

Until next time…keep smiling.

Leave a Reply

