What’s This World Comming To?


Woohoo…I have a day off. Now what should I do…hmmm…never mind, I have laundry to do lol.

Yesterday was my EMS day but I did manage to do some post production work from my Monday photo outing. I am happy we found this location to use for future photo shoots. Senior shots would be GREAT here too.

I love this shot of John. The lighting was perfect too.

Here’s one of me…oh how I HATE having my picture taken, but this one wasn’t so bad. I did process this as an HDR, it made all the grey tones pop.

Oh speaking of shots…I heard some disturbing news today. Apparently, earlier today, a man entered the Middletown court house with a shotgun and opened fire. He got 1 round off, hitting a court officer in the arm, the other court officer managed to pull his gun and killed the gunman before he shot anyone else.  What is this world coming to? I feel like I’m back in Brooklyn, where I grew up. We moved here when I was 16 because things like that were starting to happen in our neighborhood. I am so thankful though that no one (but the gunman) was seriously hurt.

Until next time…keep smiling.

Leave a Reply

