Park + BFF = Good Times


I had the most perfect day today. Even though it’s February 1, the weather was great to get out for a little drive with my BFF Judi. We had a couple of sprinkles but all in all it was great for taking some natural light photos.

Judi and I became friends the very first day I stepped into my new school after moving from Bklyn…some #%#$%^ years ago. We have been inseparable since. Today we felt like getting out for a ride. We didn’t go very far, just around town, and to the park, but it was out, and I spent it with my best friend, how GREAT is that?!?

I have been feeling cooped up and shooting indoors mostly, and I was just itching to get some fresh air and use some of the beautiful sunlight. I can NOT wait for spring. Here are a couple from today.

Hopefully the weather will hold out so I can get more great shots. This sure was a strange winter.

Still looking for some 2013 seniors to fill a few more spots. If you know of someone who would love more exciting pictures as opposed to the dull school pictures give them my phone number 845 926-1952.

And don’t forget to stay tuned for our exciting special that will be coming soon. March will be here sooner than you think…but that’s all I can say.

Until next time…keep smiling.

Leave a Reply

