You learn something new every day…


Hi guys….I just finished watching a tutorial on using photoshop to edit newborn photos. I know most of you are very fluent on photoshop. I am a lightroom gal with minimal photoshop knowledge….that is I know how to run an action in photoshop :). Well this tutorial was written by Annie Manning from Paint The Moon Photography. When it comes to photoshop actions, she’s the best. I found the tutorial on her facebook page, why not give her a look. I love learning new things and try to learn something new every day.

Hopefully we will be meeting with 2 other gals in regards to a great deal we are putting together. I can’t say what it is, but it’s going to be spectacular. Stay tuned for more to follow.

I have been searching for a solid marketing plan that works. Being new at this I can only go with what I read on the net. I use facebook, and my blog and website…oh and word of mouth too. Is there anything else that I might have overlooked?

Tomorrow is my EMS day…wonder what kind of trouble I can get myself into.

Well off to dreamy land for me…until next time…..keep smiling

 

Leave a Reply

