Sweet Home Alabama All Summer Long


No I’m not going crazy…I’m just crazy for that song, sung by Kid Rock.

So how is everyones Saturday going? I had a mellow day which I needed. We went to the movies last night and saw Mission Impossible. Awesome movie but boy they snacks sure did get expensive. Good thing for my pocketbook that my tummy was not feeling like much snacking. I was supposed to go to a friends “Hair Party” today but tummy still wasn’t cooperating. Sorry I missed it though, I would have loved to get out and mingle with friends. Hopefully she will have another one.

I completed the post production of all my photos from my recent photo shoots and can’t wait for my clients to see them. I love seeing their faces once they are done.

Tomorrow I am spending the day doing some much needed digital scrapbooking. I started doing digital scrapbooking about 5 years ago and I am hooked. I have been so busy lately photographing, a day of scrapbooking will be so relaxing. This weekend is Mscraps 2nd year birthday and they are celebrating big time. If you can stop over and see how much fun it is.

Don’t forget our “Senior” special….book a session by March 1 2012 and receive a FREE 8×10. Pass the word 😉

Until next time…keep smiling.

Leave a Reply

