“Mall”ward Bound


Hey I’m back….been busy again. Yesterday I mentioned doing Angel and Jimmy’s photo shoot. That went well, here are a couple of previews.

Today I am finishing up Kellys photo shoot. They came out GREAT.

I have a question for all you photographers out there, or maybe even people who own their own business other than photography. What works best for marketing your business and why? We have been working on our marketing strategies and I’m not seeing much happen.

Tonight I’m taking a break by going to the mall with hubby. Well, Chris wants to meet some friends and go to the movies, so to save gas we are going to “hang” at the mall until he is done.

Until next time…keep smiling!

 

Leave a Reply

