Busy Days Ahead


Great day today. Several things in the works but can’t tell yet, but trust me it is awesome. Today I get to shoot an awesome couple, Angel and Jimmy. It’s going to be a fun day, but first I need to take Chris to school. He has mid terms this week and doesn’t have to be there until noon.

I have been working on the post production of Kellys photo shoot. We took over 100 photos and they are going to be beautiful. Isn’t she gorgeous?

I have a few coupons posted here for you to grab…Coupon

Don’t forget our senior portrait session is still going on. Call today to reserve your date by March 1st and receive a FREE 8×10. The number is 845 926-1952. We are offering photos taken on location and in studio with unlimited change of clothes. Under 18 must have parent present. We also offer prom photos. Call us for details. You won’t be disappointed.

Saturday is going to be awesome. I get to go to a “hair party” at my friend Krystals house and get my hair cut and styled. How cool is that?

Well off to start my day. Preview of todays shoot will follow.

Until then…keep smiling!

Leave a Reply

